Author Topic: Something new in the works...  (Read 4751 times)

Offline P.I.

• Industry Participant
  • Silence is that blackness beneath the music
    • P.I. audio group, LLC
Something new in the works...
« on: May 27, 2016, 05:10:41 PM »
Triode Pete and I have been threatening a statement from us for several years.  I have been the hold up with health issues, but I have been working on An Audible Difference off the grid for some time.  All I can say right now is that it is getting closer to not being vaporware at this time.  I just want it to be the best device available at any price.

Stay tuned.
"A man with an experience is never at the mercy of a man with an argument." - Hilmar von Campe

Offline mdconnelly

• Audio Neurotic
  • new ways to dream...
Re: Something new in the works...
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2016, 07:40:20 AM »
Such as tease... Tell us more!

Offline P.I.

• Industry Participant
    • P.I. audio group, LLC
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2016, 08:22:02 PM »
Such as tease... Tell us more!
Neener, neener, neener...
"A man with an experience is never at the mercy of a man with an argument." - Hilmar von Campe

Offline jessearias

• Certifiable
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2016, 12:22:25 PM »
 As in Frances J. Crosby?  :D
Parasound A21, Parasound JC2BP, Oppo 205 BR/SACD Disc Player, Marantz ST6000 Tuner, GoldenEar Triton 2 speakers and Supersub XXL, Triode Wire Labs interconnects, power cables and speaker wire, PI Audio Uber, Mini and Digibuss, Border Patrol DAC

Offline dflee

• Obsessively Audiophilic
« Reply #4 on: June 01, 2016, 02:04:55 PM »
Dave:
What is that? A reference to Blazing Saddles?????

Apologies to all. I thought it said nearer.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2016, 05:03:05 PM by dflee »
"Enjoy pleasure, not because it is fleeting, but because it exists at all." Sacrament, Clive Barker.

Offline P.I.

• Industry Participant
    • P.I. audio group, LLC
« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2016, 11:31:19 AM »
Dave:
What is that? A reference to Blazing Saddles?????